The Western Ohio Home Builders Association is a progressive, professional trade association dedicated to promoting and enhancing the professionalism of the building and associated industries in and around Miami, Clark, Logan and Champaign counties.

The Western Ohio Home Builders Association achieves its mission through strong support and representation of the industry in both government and private sectors. As an organization, the Western Ohio Home Builders Association:

  • Represents over 100 member companies comprised of home builders, suppliers, subcontractors and other industry professionals.
  • Is affiliated with both the Ohio Home Builders Association and the National Association of Home Builders
  • Works to support and protect the American dream of homeownership
  • Is a not-for-profit organization governed by a body of elected directors and managed by a professional full time staff.

The result of our efforts is better and more affordable homes, while working to protect the American dream for everyone. Want to invest in YOUR trade? Sign up today at NAHB.org/join today!


BOARD OF DIRECTORS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

….

OFFICERS


President 2019/2020
Todd Denlinger (Picture pending)
Denlinger and Sons Builders
(937) 335-9096
todd@denlingerandsons.com
www.denlingerandsons.com


Past President
Richard Mosier
Mosier Builders
(937) 698-7288
Rmosier1@aol.com
www.mosierbuilders.com


Vice President
Landon Coning
Harlow Builders
(937) 875-0654
landon@harlowbuilders.com
www.harlowbuilders.com


Treasurer
Jerry Herbe
Minster Bank
(937) 339-9388
jherbe@minsterbank.com
www.minsterbank.com


Secretary
Mark White
Blinds by Mark
(937) 974-7823
mark@blindsandshadesbymark.com
www.blindsandshadesbymark.com


Directors

Ben Denlinger
Denlinger Construction Services
(937) 604-8849
bendenlinger@icloud.com
www.dcsremodeling.com


chip_jessupChip Jessup
Classic Concrete Design LLC
937-573-7588
jjessup2@woh.rr.com
www.classicconcretedesignllc.com


Ron Hardin
84 Lumber
(937) 339-8430
hardinr@0350.84lumber.com
www.84lumber.com


Jon Glaser (Picture pending)
Glaser Soft Water and H2O Drinking Systems
(937) 335-9096
glaser@glasersoftwater.com
www.glasersoftwater.com

Scott Temple (Picture pending)
Scott Temple Builders
(937) 836-5500
sctbuild@gmail.com

Katy Jacomet (Picture pending)
Mobile Sanitation Solutions
937 475 3753
5485 Troy Sidney Rd
Piqua, Ohio 45356
katyj@mobilesanitation.com
http://www.mobilesanitation.com

Andy Mauer (Picture pending)
Ernst Concrete
937 233 5555
3361 Successful way
Dayton, Ohio 45414
dgoecke@ernstconcrete.com

Legal Counsel/Ex-Officio Member
Michael Staudt & John Deeds
Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
100 S. Main Ave., Ste. 300
Sidney, OH 45365
Phone: (937) 492-1271
mstaudt@fgks-law.com
jdeeds@fgks-law.com

Executive Director
Donna Cook
937-339-7963
email- eo@westernohiohba.com